Members

RankUsername Posts Badge Number, GTA:W Forum Name, Gender, Location, Timezone, Primary Assignment, Service Weapon Joined
Site AdminNervous 3   Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:47 am
Chadwick Bennett 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:59 am
Benedict Montgomery 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 1:59 am
Vincent Kaufman 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 3:15 am
Maria Orozco 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:37 am
Dominykas. 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 10:33 am
Michael Rhoden 0   Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:34 pm
Dave Morales_old 82
18064
Fri Aug 02, 2019 11:24 pm
Jesus_Castillo 0   Mon Aug 05, 2019 12:38 am
Retired DeputyTheodore Barksdale 2082
25639
Aces
GMT -5
Special Enforcement Bureau
Smith & Wesson M&P9
Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:14 pm
Anthony Quintero 1064
4819
Keane
Male
Professional Standards Division Headquarters
Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:14 pm
Retired DeputyCody Juarez 10
SpawnMatrix
Male
Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:23 pm
Naomi Takada 1627
22658
lambchops
Male
The Netherlands
GMT+1
Office of the Sheriff
Beretta 92F
Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:46 pm
Retired DeputyKirk Magorian 664
1102
Bospy
Male
Davis Station
Smith & Wesson M&P9
Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:05 pm
Jason Gordon 268
22734
Brett
Male
Arkansas, United States
Central Standard
Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:26 am
Retired DeputyRaymond Hoss 17   Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:07 pm
Taunky 0   Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:46 pm
Retired DeputyRick Washington 1084
Male
Executive Office of Countywide Operations
Big Iron
Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:17 pm
Laura Green 3   Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:44 am
Field StaffRyan LeRoux 251
secretamerican
Male
Smith & Wesson M&P9
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:32 pm
Supervisory StaffJohn Chapman 241
Roadtrain
Special Enforcement Bureau
Sig Sauer P220
Thu Sep 26, 2019 6:53 pm
Retired DeputyKirsten Lynn 57
Anselmi
Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:04 pm
Chiky 16   Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:20 am
Supervisory StaffRaymond Valdez 1970
48432
Male
Davis Station
Smith & Wesson M&P9
Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:35 pm
Madeline Watson 4
St3fan[NL]
Tue Oct 22, 2019 6:57 pm